Ekam Circles

Ekam Circles - a weekly Meditation,  wisdom teaching and Deeksha blessing
with Patricia Keel on Thursdays
4pm PDT/5pm MDT/6pm CDT/7pm EDT
Join at this Zoom Link

ZOOM ID 510 759 9697
passcode  ekam

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5107599697?pwd=bUh5VThvc1dvZDZWV0hXOWlpQjNnZz09

 

EKAM CIRCLES are global gatherings to ignite and support humanity's transformation into the field of higher consciousness. The weekly circles are designed to impact our body, mind and spirit and to enhance our relationships, health, abundance and peace of mind and heart. Over the course of 8 weeks a powerful gift will be shared each week in the EKAM CIRCLE experience.

 

The Cycle of 8 weekly gifts  - Join any week 
Week 1: Accessing Universal Intelligence for Clearing Obstacles. The following 7 weeks include:
Week 2: Health and Vitality
Week 3:Love in the Family
Week 4:Prosperity 
Week5: Stress Release
Week 6: Passion for Work
Week 7: Education
Week 8: Releasing the Departed.

The 60-70 minute sacred immersion in an EKAM CIRCLE includes meditation, wisdom teachings, chants, prayer and sacred blessings. Each EKAM CIRCLE is led by Patricia Keel, who was trained in India, December 2019 to connect the group with their personal divine through the energies from EKAM, the mystical powerhouse in southern India.  Each Ekam Circle is specifically designed to support the offering of the weekly gift for all participants. There are over 500 global EKAM Circle leaders worldwide. With the opening of our Online Circles the power of consciousness has increased.

This offering is for all people It is spiritual in nature, and not restricted to any one faith or culture or religion.

Receive a 30 MINUTE
Complimentary  Jumpstart Session and
Discover How You Can Get Results